RAF Spitfires Choir Logo The RAF Spitfires Choir
Patron: Rt Hon Sir John Major KG CH
Home Events Gallery Downloads Media Contact Us Members Area

Events

The calendar below contains forthcoming events at which The RAF Spitfires Choir intends to perform.

If you are organising an event at which you would like the Choir to perform then please contact the committee by email using the Contact Us page.

Date Event Venue Notes
Sat 28 Jan 17 Rehearsal RAFC Cranwell Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend
Sat 25 Feb 17 Rehearsal RAFC Cranwell Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend
Sat 25 Mar 17 Rehearsal RAF Northolt Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend
Sat 22 Apr 17 Rehearsal RAFC Cranwell Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend
Sat 20 May 17 Rehearsal RAF Northolt Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend
Sat/Sun 24/25 Jun 17 Workshop RAFC Cranwell Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend
Sat 8 Jul 17 Jazz on the Green Condicote Near Stow-on-the-Wold
Sat/Sun 23/24 Sep 17 Workshop RAF Halton Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend
Sat 21 Oct 17 Rehearsal RAFC Cranwell Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend
Thu 2 Nov 17 Poppy Day London Kings Cross and Covent Garden
Sat 25 Nov 17 Rehearsal RAF Northolt Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend
Sat 9 Dec 17 Rehearsal RAFC Cranwell Please email enquiries@rafspitfireschoir.org.uk if you would like to attend


RAF Benevolent Fund © Copyright 2017 The RAF Spitfires Choir